Member Schools

 The following schools are members of Montessori Administrators of Georgia:
LOL
Arbor Montessori School    AMI    Decatur    404-321-9304    www.arbormontessori.org
Atlanta Montessori International School    AMI    Atlanta    404-325-6777    www.amischool.com
Carlisle Montessori School of Buckhead    AMI    Atlanta    404-949-0053    www.carlislemontessori.com
Casa Montessori School    AMI    Marietta    770-973-2731    www.casamontessori.com
The Children’s House at Serenbe    Chattahoochee Hills    770-463-0081    thechildrenshouseatserenbe.com
Counterpane Montessori School    AMI    Fayetteville    770-461-2304    www.counterpane.org
Country Brook Montessori School    AMS    Norcross    770-446-2397    www.countrybrookmontessori.com
Covered Bridge Montessori School    AMS    Smyrna    770-434-3181    www.coveredbridgemontessori.com
Crabapple Montessori School    AMI    Alpharetta    770-569-5200    www.crabapplemontessori.com
Cross of Life Christian Montessori School    AMI    Roswell    770-475-3812    www.colmontessori.com
Decatur Montessori School    AMI    Decatur    770-370-0620    www.decaturmontessori.com
Discovery Montessori Academy    AMI    East Point    404-767-5005    www.discoverymontessoriacademy.com
Duluth Montessori School    AMI    Duluth    770-476-9307    www.duluthmontessori.com
Four Seasons Montessori School    AMI    Buford    404-444-1995    4seasonsmontessori.com
Fayette Montessori School    AMI    Fayetteville    770-460-6790    www.fayettemontessori.com
Harbour Oaks Montessori School    AMS    Grayson    770-979-8900    harbouroaks.org
Ivy League Montessori School    AMI    Cumming    770-781-5586    www.ilmsnet.com
Johns Creek Montessori School of Georgia    AMS    Duluth    770-814-8001    www.jcmsog.com
Meadowbrook Montessori School    AMI    Snellville    770-982-3950    meadowbrookmontessorischool.com
Montessori Children’s House of North Forsyth    AMI    Gainesville    404-862-5437    www.mchnf.org
Montessori School of Cumming    AMI    Cumming    770-205-6773    www.montessorischoolofcumming.com
Montessori School of Dunwoody    AMI    Atlanta    770-804-1444    www.montessorischoolofdunwoody.com
Montessori School at Emory    AMI    Decatur    404-634-5777    www.montessorischoolofdecatur.com
Montessori School of Macon    AMS    Macon    478-757-8927    www.montessoriofmacon.org
Montessori Scholars Academy    AMI    Milton    770-754-0777    www.montessorischolars.com
Montessori Academy at Sharon Springs    AMS    Cumming    770-205-6277    www.montessoriacademygeorgia.com
Montessori at Vickery    AMS    Cumming    770-777-9131    www.montessorivickery.com
Noble World Montessori School    IMS    Marietta    770-509-1775    www.nobleworldmontessori.com
Northwoods Montessori School    AMI    Atlanta    770-457-7261    www.northwoodsmontessori.org
Oak Grove Montessori School    AMS    Carrollton    770-214-0112    www.oakgrovemontessori.com
Oak Meadow Montessori School    AMS    Lawrenceville    770-963-8303    www.oakmeadowmontessori.com
Old Peachtree Montessori School    AMI    and AMS   Auburn    770-963-3052    www.opmontessori.com
Pleasant Hills Montessori School    AMI    Ellijay    706-636-3354    www.ellijaymontessori.com
Rising Star Montessori Academy    AMS    Fayetteville    770-461-1595    www.risingstarmontessorischool.com
Riverstone Montessori Academy    AMI    Marietta    770-422-9194    www.riverstonemontessori.com
Springmont    AMI    Atlanta    404-252-3910    www.springmont.com
Stepping Stone Montessori School    Suwanee    770-614-4310    www.steppingstonemontessori.com
Village Montessori School    AMI    Roswell    770-552-0834    www.vmschool.com
Individual: Carol Pittman    Preston Ridge Montessori    AMI       770-552-0834
[Printer Friendly]